top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #56

Updated: Jun 21, 2019



 

Legacy Body, Loving it! More and more creators are starting to create content for this amazing body! I still love My Freya and even Maitreya but I am loving and having so much fun with this body and seeing all of the amazing things being created! I do have to mention I am loving all that, The Face has to offer!

 

Featuring


 

My Body - Legacy In World


My Head - Genus Babyface - In World


My Skin - Essences Lora Pale01 In World & Market Place


My Hair - Doux Val In World & Market Place @ Belle


My Eyes - The Face Charm Eye Pallet In World & Market Place @ eBento


My Makeup - The Face Happy ~ Make-up palette In World & Market Place @ eBento


My Outfit - Sparrow Avrora In World & Market Place @ Vintage Fair

 


 


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page