top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #40


The Face has so many beautiful make-up and eye pallets and to be very honest, the newest make-up pallet has the perfect lipstick that ties this beautiful spring dress from BlackOpium all together in a pretty knot!

 

Featuring

Visit BlackOpium - In World & Market Place

Visit The Face - In World & Market Place

 

My Body - Belleza - Freya - In World


My Head - Genus - Strong In World


My Skin - Deetalez - Dayana - Nordic In World & Market Place


My Makeup - The Face - Pretty - Make-up palette In World & Market Place


My Eyes - The Face - Princess - Eye pallet In World & Market Place


My Hair - Truth - Oasis - Blond - In World & Market Place


My Nails - Belleza - Default


My Outfit - BlackOpium - Cynthia - Fat pack @ Vanity Event - In World & Market Place


My Shoes - N/A


My Jewelry - N/A


My Accessories - N/A

 


 

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page