top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #73



 

New Look! What... Okay so I found a skin I am in love with, Ginger by Enfer Sombre. I was working this blog picture over and over again and I just wanted something new. So I did some shopping around and went to Enfer Sombre and picked up a couple of new skins and I am so in love with the feel of this look. This outfit from Darkfire is so very pretty, it really brings the entire look together.

 



 

My Body - Belleza- Freya In World


My Head - Genus Classic In World


My Skin - Enfer Sombre - Ginger in Peach In world & Marketplace


My Hair - Stealthic Sultry In World & Market Place


My Eyes - The Face Deep Eyes - In World & Market Place


My Eyelashes - Revoul Bloody Bloom Collection In World & Market Place @ Salem Event


My Outfit - Darkfire Heydi In World & Market Place

 

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page