top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #74



 

Love, love love this Eye Shadow from The Face! Pink and Glitter. Two of My favorite colors together. Yes Glitter is in fact a color. Lets talk about this Top! I Love the fish net under a half shirt. It leaves just a little to the imagination. Yummy! Add a bit of body glitter under that and it makes for a smoking hot look! Be sure to check out these creators for these items and many many more! You won't be disappointed.

 


 

My Body - Belleza- Freya In World


My Head - Genus Strong In World


My Skin - Deetalez - Dayana Nordic In World & Market Place


My Hair - Doux - Aysha In World & Market Place


My Eyes - The Face - Luxury - In World & Market Place


My Top - Darkfire Brooke Top In World & Market Place


My Pants - Addams - Apple Low Waist Leggings In World & Market Place


My Body Glitter - Cynful - Stripper Dust In World & Market Place


My Ears - Mandala - Taper Ears In World & Market Place


My Nails - E.Marie Mix & Match Coffin - Love Stoned In World & Market Place

 

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page