top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #72



 

My addiction, The Face I love their eyes and their make up.. What can I say. Have You seen the details in their work. You should check them out. You will be blown away. I know I am every time. Thank You so much for being so amazing!

 


 

My Body - Legacy - In World

My Head - Genus Strong - In World

My Hair - Truth Shadow VIP Gift - In World & Market Place

My Skin - Deetalez Juliet in European In World & Market Place


My Eye Shadow - The Face Smoke Eye Shadow Pallet - In World & Market Place


My Lipstick - The Face Samy Lipstick Pallet - In World & Market Place @ Vanity

My Eyes - The Face Princess Eye Pallet - In World & Market Place

My Outfit - Addams Emilia set - In World & Market Place


My Necklaces - E.Marie Kerry Necklace & Mel Choker - In World & Market Place

 


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


bottom of page