top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #41

Updated: May 21, 2019


Amataria, I am in love with this gacha! This is super cute and so many cute colors! I had a very hard time picking what color I wanted to go with! Cute, Sweet or Hot and Spicy! Of course I got The Face going right in sync with this hot little number!

 

Featuring


 

My Body - Maitreya - Lara In World & Market Place


My Head - Genus - Strong In World


My Skin - Deetalez - Dayana - Nordic In World & Market Place


My Makeup - The Face - Joy - Makeup pallet In World & Market Place


My Eyes - The Face - Universe - Eye pallet In World & Market Place


My Hair - DOUX - Pink @ equal10 - In World & Market Place


My Nails - Maitreya - Default


My Outfit - Amataria - Molly - Rare 1-4 @ Cosmopolitan - In World & Market Place

My Shoes - N/A


My Jewelry - Earthstones - Diamond Studs - Brilliant - In World & Market Place


My Accessories - N/A

 


 

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page