top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #42


This Nana body suit is super cute and it ties My look together! It comes with the option of a mesh piece inside of the belly section as well! I been playing around between all three Genus heads and I do have to say I love all three. This entire look right here I am loving. The pale skin, blue eyes with blond hair on the Freya body, I am loving it!

 

Featuring


 

My Body - -Belleza- Freya In World


My Head - Genus - Strong In World


My Ears - Swallow - Pyramid Ears In World & Market Place


My Skin - Deetalez - Dayana - Nordic In World & Market Place


My Body Sand - Izzie's - Body & Face Beach Sand In World & Market Place


My Eyes - The Face - Universe - Eye pallet In World & Market Place


My Hair - DOUX - Ariana In World & Market Place


My Outfit - Nana - Lena Bodysuit In World & Market Place @ Suicide Dollz Event


My Jewelry - Punch - Crescent Moon In World & Market Place

 


 

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page