top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #48



 

Since going over to Genus, I found it hard to go back to Catwa or even Lelutka. Same with switching to Freya, going back to Maitreya. I do however wear Maitreya when I still want to wear some of My favorite creator's work but never would I have thought putting on Catwa and Maitreya together again would be Me. But here I am and I rather say I am killing it! This skin is very pretty from Spicy, and this Sparrow outfit is hot and sexy! Get check them out!

 

Featuring


 

My Body - Maitreya Lara - In World & Market Place


My Head - Catwa Catya - In World & Market Place


My Skin - Spicy Dollie in Light - In World & Market Place


My Hair - Doe Devilish in Ginger - In World & Market Place


My Outfit - Sparrow Natella - In World & Market Place @ Ebento

 


 

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page