top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #49



 

I love love the soft look of this eye shadow from Spicy, also adding in the Kawaii Blush! Love it! So soft and cute! I have some amazing sponsors with very well done products. You should check them out there is so much cuteness to be found!

 

Featuring


 

My Body - Belleza- Freya In World


My Head - Genus - Strong In World


My Skin - Deetalez - Dayana - Nordic In World & Market Place


My Eye shadow - Spicy Eye shadows I In World & Market Place


My Blush - JesyDream Kawaii Blush Set A In World & Market Place @ Sanarae event.


My Hair - Truth Jacica in Blond In World & Market Place


My Outfit - Lecastle Bonita Bra & Skirt In World & Market Place

 


 


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page