top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #51

Updated: Jun 9, 2019



 

Seductive That is what I see with this beautiful Lipstick, a group gift from The Face and This little number from Beyond Originals. The eyes too, are very well done, I love it!! Be sure to check out both The Face and Beyond Originals! There is soo many well done products to fit everyone's need.

 

Featuring


 

My Body - Belleza- Freya In World

My Head - Genus - Strong In World

My Skin - Deetalez - Brianna - Nordic In World & Market Place


My Makeup - The Face Elegance - Make-up palette In World & Market Place


My Eyes - The Face Eliza - Eyes palette In World & Market Place @ Level Event

My Hair - DOUX - Babyrose In World & Market Place

My Outfit - Beyond Originals Michelle In World & Market Place @ Level Event

 


 

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page