top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #52



 

Stepping out of My comfort zone, and loving it! I am normally the pale skinned blue eyed girl with blond hair! I am sporting a soft tanned skin with brown ombre hair and these yummy chocolate eyes! A nice mix with this Birth skin and the Eyes and Makeup from The face and then adding in this cute body suit from Darkfire! Yea I am loving this look!

 


 

My Body - Belleza- Freya In World


My Head - Genus - Classic In World


My Hair - DOUX - Ariana - In World & Market Place


My Skin - Birth 3rd Gen 'Jenny' Genus Tone 02 In World & Market Place


My Eyes - The Face Eliza - Eyes palette In World & Market Place @ Level Event


My Makeup - The Face Elegance ~ Make-up palette - Group Gift In World & Market Place


My Outfit - DarkFire Dakota Jumpsuit - In World & Market Place


My Bandi - Punch Crescent Moon - In World & Market Place


My Earrings - Reign Crescent Earrings - In World - Market Place

 



 

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page