top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #53

Updated: Jun 9, 2019



 

You know what I love about The Face, Mix and Match with many choices and options. Eyes from an eye pallet, eye shadow from one pallet and lipstick from another. The looks are endless with The Face! Then You have The outfit, BlackOpium with many, many color options and many with fun patterns to chose from. I played with this and played with this There are just so many options. You really have to try it out for yourself.

 



 

My Body - Belleza- Freya In World


My Head - Genus - Babyface In World


My Skin - Deetalez - Brianna - Nordic In World & Market Place


My Hair - Stealthic - Desire in Blond In World & Market Place


My Eyes - The Face Universe Eyes palette In World & Market Place


My Eye Shadow - The Face Glammy Make-up palette In World & Market Place


My Lipstick - The Face Gold - Make-up palette In World & Market Place @ Level Event


My Outfit - BlackOpium - Adara - In World & Market Place @ Vanity Event

 


 

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page