top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #54



 

Another mix and match with The Face and Beyond Originals! These eyes, The lips matching perfectly with this tube top and thongs. I love almost anything pink, if You couldn't tell by now. I had alot of fun with this one and I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

 


 

My Body - Belleza- Freya In World


My Head - Genus - Classic In World


My Hair - Doux Denise In World & Market Place


My Skin - Essences Lora Pale01 In World & Market Place


My Eyes - The Face Deep Eyes palette In World & Market Place


My Lipstick - The Face Glam Makeup palette In World & Market Place @ Vanity Event


My Nails - e.marie Mix & Match Coffin Diamonds In World & Market Place


My Necklace - e.marie Kira Druzy Necklace in Sterling In World & Market Place


My Outfit - Beyond Originals In World & Market Place @ Kinky Event

 


 

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page