top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #55



 

I really struggled with this Blog, However I got to say I am in love with how this turned out. When I first seen this it was at one of the big relay for life events and I just knew I had to blog it. This event raised so so much money for something that I hold very close and dear to My heart. This is dedicated to all of the survivors out there who fight every day to win the battles. To all of those who have lost the battle. May the Angels look out over You!

 

Featuring


 

My Body - Maitreya In World & Market Place


My Head - Genus - Babyface In World


My Skin - Deetalez - Dayanna - Nordic In World & Market Place


My Hair - Stealthic - Intrepid In World & Market Place


My Outfit - Dreamcatcher Gentle marshmallow Dress In World & Market Place


My Crown - Dreamcatcher Princesses Frog Crow In World & Market Place

 


 


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page