top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #57

Updated: Jun 22, 2019



 

The moment Your daughter says, Mom You look like barbie. You are officially obsessed with pink! I love My kid! So yea, I am very much so loving this look! A little bit of Nana, Beyond Originals and The face together with pink! I had alot of fun creating this look and wrapping it all together! Check out these amazing creators!

 

Featuring


 

My Body - Belleza- Freya In World


My Head - Genus - Babyface In World


My Hair - Doux Nansi In World & Market Place @ TresChic


My Skin - Deetalez Kacee in Nordic In World & Market Place


My Eyes - The Face Charm Eye Pallet In World & Market Place @ eBento


My Makeup - The Face Zuzy ~ Make-up palette In World & Market Place @ eBento


My Outfit - Beyond Originals Sofia In World & Market Place @ Vanity Event


My Leg Accessories - Nana Becca Ribbon Wrap In World & Market Place

 


 

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page