top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #58



BlackOpium, so cute and so many color options I love it, and the floral is just in time for the summer vibes! The face also, goes so well. I love the many many options. I always wear The Face eyes and makeup for My day to day look! Be sure to check them both out!

 

Featuring


 

My Body - Belleza- Freya In World


My Head - Genus - Babyface In World


My Hair - Doux Vel In World & Market Place


My Skin - Deetalez Brianna in Nordic In World & Market Place


My Eyes - The Face Charm - Eyes palette In World & Market Place @ eBento


My Makeup - The Face Intuition - Eyeshadows palette In World & Market Place @ Powder P


My Outfit - BlackOpium Yulianna - In World & Market Place @ Black Fair

 


 

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page