top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #59



 

Beautiful dirty rich. Now if you follow My blogs You know I tend to stay with my blonds and pinks but I figured I would change it up a bit, So Ginger with Green! I love this little piece from Dreamcatcher and Love it on the Legacy body as well!

 

Featuring


 

My Body - Legacy In World


My Head - Genus Strong In World


My Hair - Stealthic Dawn In World & Market Place


My Skin - Deetalez Dayanna in Nordic In World & Market Place


My Eyes - The Face Charm - Eyes palette In World & Market Place @ eBento


My Makeup - The Face Gentle Make-up palette In World & Market Place @ DUBAI Event


My Outfit - Dreamcatcher Marina Nightdress In World & Market Place @ anyBODY

 


 

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page