top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #60



 

Summer time brings so many fun times! Cute dresses, yummy treats and cool drinks! I think this is one of My best pictures so far. I find Myself setting out of the norm more and more. I pulled out My Lelutka Simon head and created a quick shape for Lelutka with Freya for this one and I must say I am loving it, these curves with this cute Darkfire Dress! Nailed it, and the soft tones from this new spicy skin. You can never go wrong. Oh and the highlights! I Love it! Yess Girl.

 

Featuring


 

My Body - Belleza Freya In World


My Head - Lelutka Simon In World & Market Place


My Skin - Spicy Meadow in Light In World & Market Place


My Eyes - A R T E - Tale Eyes Set 02 In World & Market Place


My Hair - DOUX Brandie In World & Market Place


My Outfit - Darkfire Aria In World & Market Place

 


 

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page