top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #61

Updated: Nov 3, 2019



 

Love this pose, and I am really happy with how the pictured turned out as well! I had alot of fun creating this Blog and I hope You enjoy it as well. The outfit is not a blog but I love it! Pose is the main focus here! Check out all they have to offer! Hazeel Poses!

 

Featuring


 

My Body - Belleza- Freya In World


My Head - Genus Baby Face In World


My Skin - Deetalez Dayanna in Nordic In World & Market Place


My Eyes - The Face Charm - Eyes palette In World & Market Place @ eBento


My Hair - Doux Nansi In World & Market Place


My Outfit - Addams Top Gym & Terry Pants In World & Market Place


My Pose - Hazeel Poses Rolling Lovers In World & Market Place

 


 

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page