top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #63



 

I have reached one of My biggest goals today! I am now a blogger for Revoul! I love their attention to details on their skin. As a blogger I have set goals for myself and today I reached one of those goals. This makes all the work that much more worth it! So, a mix between, Rovoul, The Face and Darkfire this look just blows Me away! I honestly do not have words for it!

 

Featuring



 

My Body - Belleza- Freya In World


My Head - Genus Strong In World


My Head Skin - Revoul Hyness Tone #2 In World & Market Place


My Body Skin - Revoul Body Applier Chubby Tone #2 In World & Market Place


My Shape - Revoul Hyness Shape In World & Market Place


My Eyes - The Face Infinity Eyes pallet In World & Market Place @ Dubai


My Make up - The Face Glowly Make-up palette In World & Market Place @ Dubai


My Outfit - DarkFire Buckled Crop Top & Studded Cutout Pants In World & Market Place

 


 

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page