top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #64



 

I am loving this skin! This shape to boot makes Me go Mmmmmm.. I am so, so very happy with My look over all! This outfit too! Love it! Revoul, The Face and DarkFire for the win yet again! Go check them out. You will not regret it..

 

Featuring


 

My Body - Belleza- Freya In World


My Head - Genus Strong In World


My Hair - Doux Nansi In World & Market Place @ TresChic


My Head Skin - Revoul Hyness Tone #2 In World & Market Place


My Body Skin - Revoul Body Applier Chubby Tone #2 In World & Market Place


My Shape - Revoul Hyness Shape In World & Market Place


My Eyes - The Face Infinity Eyes pallet In World & Market Place @ Dubai


My Make up - The Face Wet Make up pallet In World & Market Place


My Outfit - Darkfire Brooklyn Shorts with Tops In World & Market Place

 


 

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page