top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #65

Updated: Jul 11, 2019



 

I am really loving Revoul and their skins, shapes and this hair base! Soooo cute.. Adding in The Face eyes and make up.. I am loving this style. The more I do the better I become. I can only wait to see where this will go! I have been having alot of fun putting together looks and styles. This romper Beyond really just ties is all together.

 

Featuring


 

My Body - Belleza- Freya In World


My Head - Genus Strong In World


My Hair - Doux Emerald In World & Market Place


My Head Skin - Revoul Heaven Tone #2 In World & Market Place


My Hair Base- Revoul Babygirl Hairbase In World & Market Place @ Uber


My Body Skin - Revoul Body Applier Chubby Tone #2 In World & Market Place


My Shape - Revoul Heaven Shape In World & Market Place


My Eyes - The Face Story Eye pallet In World & Market Place @ Vanity


My Makeup - The Face Useful Makeup pallet In World & Market Place @ Vanity


My Outfit - Beyond Originals Abigail In World & Market Place @ Vanity

 


 

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page