top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #66

Updated: Jul 15, 2019



 

Seduction or sexual? Elegant perhaps. This skin, just wow! I love the tones, and the attention to detail. The make up fills it out very nicely. The outfit helps tie this look together. I love just the underside of the breast peeking out. To me it is more seductive and not overly racy. You only have a couple more days to find this little number at the event listed below but be sure to check out all of their items in world and on the market place!

 

Featuring


 

My Body - Belleza- Freya In World


My Head - Genus Strong In World


My Hair - Doux Tati In World & Market Place


My Head Skin - Revoul Xiamara Tone #2 In World & Market Place @ Level


My Body Skin - Revoul Body Applier Chubby Tone #2 In World & Market Place


My Shape - Revoul Xiamara Shape In World & Market Place @ Level


My Eyes - The Face Conscious Eye pallet In World & Market Place @ Vanity


My Makeup - The Face Samba Makeup pallet In World & Market Place @ Vanity


My Outfit - Beyond Originals Alaska In World & Market Place @ Kinky Event

 


 

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page