top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #67

Updated: Jul 15, 2019



 

Ahh I love mixing and matching to bring together a look to kill! This is hot and spicy with a little attitude to boot! I know not My normal attire. I am normally the pink cute girl. I been sticking pretty close to Freya since I switched but this Amataria was just too hot to pass up. Add in this hot applier from JesyDream with some smokey eyes and wet red lipstick from The Face.. All on top oh this sexy skin from Revoul an I am so ready to kill this look!

 

Featuring




 

My Body - Maitreya In World & Market Place


My Head - Genus Babyface In World


My Hair - Doux Vel In World & Market Place


My Head Skin - Revoul Xiamara Tone #2 In World & Market Place @ Level


My Body Skin - Revoul Body Applier Chubby Tone #2 In World & Market Place


My Shape - Revoul Xiamara Shape In World & Market Place @ Level


My Eyes - The Face Universe Eye pallet In World & Market Place


My Makeup - The Face Happy Makeup pallet In World & Market Place


My Appliers - JesyDream Gothic Lolita Makeup In World & Market Place


My Outfit - Amataria - Rina Set #'s 2, 4, 8,14, 24 & 32 In World & Market Place @ AnyBODY


My Backdrop - Revoul - Chic Elevator In World & Market Place @ Anthem

 


 

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page