top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #68



 

I am loving this look, Revoul really nails the beautiful details on the skins and even the hair bases. Down to the brow shape. I am in love with it! The face, their eyes are spectacular and so true to life. Don't forever the makeup. Amazing. Loving this outfit, it ties the look together.

 

Featuring



 

My Body - Belleza- Freya In World


My Head - Genus Strong In World


My Hair - Doux Pink In World & Market Place


My Head Skin - Revoul Xiamara Tone #2 In World & Market Place @ Level


My Body Skin - Revoul Body Applier Chubby Tone #2 In World & Market Place


My Hair Base - Temptation Hairbase In World & Market Place @ Equal10


My Shape - Revoul Xiamara Shape In World & Market Place @ Level


My Eyes - The Face Soft Eye pallet In World & Market Place @ eBento


My Makeup - The Face Show Makeup pallet In World & Market Place @ Salon52


My Outfit - BlackOpium Dahlia In World & Market Place @ oXXXcuro

 


 

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page