top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #69



 

Stunning Makeup and Eyes from the Face! I love the wet glossy look and those bright eyes . This outfit from BlackOpium is just cute as could be! I love it!

 


 

My Body - Belleza- Freya In World


My Head - Genus Strong In World


My Hair - Doux Selena In World & Market Place @ Ubar


My Skin - Deetalez Rafaela Nordic In World & Market Place


My Eyes - The Face Gangsta - In World & Market Place @ Salon 52


My Makeup - The Face Dance - In World & Market Place


My Outfit - BlackOpium Elva In World & Market Place @ The LEVEL event


My Nails - E.Marie Flora Set Coffin In World & Market Place


My Necklace - E.Marie Lilith Necklace - Sterling Silver In World & Market Place


My Earrings - E.Marie Hoop Earrings - Sterling In World & Market Place

 


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page