top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #71



 

Birth, You have really made some amazing products. I am so in love with these eyes. Pictures do not do it justice. They are animated and they glitter, blow and shine! These are a must have for those eye lovers out there oh and there is more to it. They come with sparkly things too! I am also loving this DarkFire Outfit! Love love love it! You have to check it and so many others stuff she has!

 


 

My Body - Belleza- Freya In World


My Head - Genus BabyFace In World


My Hair - Doux Babyrose In World & Market Place


My Skin - Deetalez Juliet in European In World & Market Place


My Eyes - Birth Animated Heart Eyes & Effects - In World & Market Place


My Outfit - DarkFire Heydi - In World & Market Place


My Ears - Mandala Stretched Ears Season 2 - In Wold & Market Place


My Tattoo - Leven Ink Tattoo -Marisa- In World & Market Place @ Whore Couture Fair

 


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page