top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #22

Updated: May 14, 2019


 


 

Live fast, die young. Bad girls do it well. My chain hits my chest. When I'm banging on the dashboard. My chain hits my chest. When I'm banging on the radio. Get back, get down Pull me closer if you think you can hang. Hands up, hands tied. Don't go screaming if I blow you with a bang. Suki Zuki. I'm coming in the Cherokee. Gasoline. There's steam on the window screen. Take it, take it. World's bouncing like a trampoline. When I get to where I'm going, gonna have you trembling. Live fast, die young. Bad girls do it well.

 

Featuring

VisitThe Face - In World & Market Place

Visit Captured Waters - In World & Market Place

Visit Trinity Clothing - In World & Market Place

 

My Outfit!

Trinity - Valerie's Black Booty Shorts

Trinity - Infinity Knotted Top with Infinity

 

My Look!

Deetalez - Dayanna

The Face - Intense ~ Make-up palette @ eBento event

The Face - Universe ~ Eyes palette @ eBento event

Spicy - Tintable Eyelashes

Stealthic - Ivy Blonds

EarthStones - The Diamond Studs

 

My Background!

Foxcity. MOOD Gacha - 2 - Live Fast

Captured Wasters Pose - I have Attitude

Location - Privet Home

Lumipro Lighting

Custom WindLight

 

Please Follow This link to find locations and Market Place for Items Listed!

 

I do not own The Lyrics to this Song that I use for inspiration to My Blog!


 

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page