top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #18

Updated: May 14, 2019


 


 

Find light in the beautiful sea. I choose to be happy. You and I, you and I We're like diamonds in the sky. You're a shooting star I see. A vision of ecstasy. When you hold me, I'm alive. We're like diamonds in the sky. I knew that we'd become one right away. Oh right away. At first sight I felt the energy of sun rays. I saw the life inside your eyes. So shine bright, tonight you and I. We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky. Eye to eye, so alive. We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky.


 

Featuring


Please Visit DarkFire to find more cute clothing and accessories!

 

My Outfit!

DarkFire - Tessa Crop Top with Beaded Jeans.

 

My Look!

Maitreya Lara & Genus Strong

Deetalez "Dayana" in Nordic

DOUX - Emerald

-bus- Ashlyn Eyes * unique*

*Spicy* Tintable Eyelashes

 

My Accessories!

EarthStones The Diamond Studs

Persefona Head Diamonds

 

My Background!

Foxcity. Cutie Pie Bento Set

Backdrop City

Lumipro Lighting

Custom WindLight

 

Please Follow This link to find locations and Market Place for Items Listed!

 

I do not own The Lyrics to this Song that I use for inspiration to My Blog!


 

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page