top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #28

Updated: May 14, 2019


 

Please Scroll Right for second Photo.

 

Hey man, I see yah. Checking out my girl like I ain't got a clue. But I do, it's ok. It doesn't really matter 'cause at the end of the day. She's mine yeah, she's fine. This ain't the first time and you ain't the first guy. I can't take her anywhere, without causing a scene. Everywhere we go she got her own paparazzi. All the fellas getting jealous up in this bar. It's kinda like I got my own little superstar. Anywhere, that she walks in. People stop and stare, but I don't care 'cause I know that. She's a beauty, such a cutie and she don't try. Even blows my mind I can't take her anywhere, anywhere, anywhere. Anywhere...

 

Featuring

Visit The Face - In World & Market Place

Visit DarkFire- In World & Market Place

 

My Outfit!

DarkFire - Sonia Jacket w/Fur

DarkFire - Clara Leggings

REIGN - Olympus Heels

 

My Look!

Belleza Freya & Genus Strong

Deetalez "Dayana" in Nordic

DeeTaleZ - Applier Belleza Body *CHUBBY*

E.marie - Ombre Babe

Stealthic - Ivy

Spicy - Tintable Eyelashes

The Face - Catwa/Genus - Bonita ~ Make-up palette @ Dubai Event

The Face - Catwa/Genus - Intense ~ Make-up palette

 

My Background!

Location - Backdrop City

Lumipro Lighting

Custom WindLight

 

Please Follow This link to find locations and Market Place for Items Listed!

 

I do not own The Lyrics to this Song that I use for inspiration to My Blog!


 

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page