top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #27

Updated: May 14, 2019


 


 

Now that she's back in the atmosphere. With drops of Jupiter in her hair, hey, hey. She acts like summer and walks like rain. Reminds me that there's a-time to change, hey, hey. Since the return of her stay on the moon. She listens like spring and she talks like June, hey, hey Hey, hey. But tell me did you sail across the sun. Did you make it to the Milky Way to see the lights all faded. And that heaven is overrated?

 

Featuring


Visit Sparrow - In World & Market Place

Visit Nana - In World & Market Place Visit The Face - In World & Market Place

 

My Outfit!

SPARROW - gacha / Yana - "Rare #1 With Common #1. @ Gacha Garden Opens May 1st!

 

My Look!

Maitreya Lara & Genus Strong

Deetalez "Dayana" in Nordic

The Face - Catwa/Genus - Clarity ~ Eyes palette @ Dubai Event

Spicy - Tintable Eyelashes

Stealthic - Fatal

Nana - Galaxy Blush / Tattoo @ Sanarae event

 

My Background!

Location - Backdrop City

Lumipro Lighting

Custom WindLight

 

Please Follow This link to find locations and Market Place for Items Listed!

 

I do not own The Lyrics to this Song that I use for inspiration to My Blog!


 

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page