top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #16

Updated: May 14, 2019


 


 

Well, I had me a boy, turned him into a man. I showed him all the things that he didn't understand. Whoa, and then I let him go. Now, there's one in California who's been cursing my name. 'Cause I found me a better lover in the UK. Hey, hey, until I made my getaway. One, two, three, they gonna run back to me. 'Cause I'm the best baby that they never gotta keep. One, two, three, they gonna run back to me. They always wanna come, but they never wanna leave. Ex's and the oh, oh, oh's they haunt me. Like gho-o-osts they want me to make 'em all. They won't let go. Ex's and oh's!

 

Featuring!


Please Visit DarkFire to find more cute clothing and accessories!

Please visit Spicy to find many cute skins and appliers


 

My Outfit!

DarkFire - Shenna Romper & Sparkling Body Shimmer

Reign - Classic Jane Heels

 

My Look!

Maitreya Lara & Genus Classic

Deetalez "Dayana" in Nordic

Tableau Vivant Falling hair - Shortfall

-bus- Ashlyn Eyes * unique*

*Spicy* Tintable Eyelashes & Velvet makeup pack Dec

 

My Background!

Backdrop City

Lumipro Lighting

Custom WindLight


 

Please Follow This link to find locations and Market Place for Items Listed!

 

I do not own The Lyrics to this Song that I use for inspiration to My Blog!


 




1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page