top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #24

Updated: May 14, 2019


 


 

Spent 24 hours. I need more hours with you. You spent the weekend. Getting even, ooh ooh We spent the late nights. Making things right, between us. But now it's all good baby. Roll that Backwood baby. And play me close. 'Cause girls like you. Run around with guys like me. 'Til sundown, when I come through. I need a girl like you, yeah yeah. Girls like you Love fun, yeah me too. What I want when I come through. I need a girl like you, yeah yeah.

 

Featuring


Visit The Face - In World & Market Place

Visit DarkFire- In World & Market Place

 

My Outfit!

DarkFire - April Babydoll

 

My Look!

Maitreya Lara & Genus Strong

Deetalez "Dayana" in Nordic

Stealthic - Sensual

The Face - Catwa/Genus - Princess ~ Eyes palette @ Vanity event

The Face - Catwa/Genus - Naturally ~ Make-up palette @ Dubai event

*Spicy* Tintable Eyelashes

 

My Background!

Foxcity. Photo Booth - Flutter (Black)

Location - Backdrop City

Persefona Floating Pillow Feathers

Lumipro Lighting

Custom WindLight

 

Please Follow This link to find locations and Market Place for Items Listed!

 

I do not own The Lyrics to this Song that I use for inspiration to My Blog!


 

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page