top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #36

Updated: May 14, 2019


 


 

If I die young bury me in satin. Lay me down on a bed of roses. Sink me in the river at dawn Send me away with the words of a love song. Uh oh uh oh. Lord make me a rainbow, I'll shine down on my mother. She'll know I'm safe with you when. She stands under my colours, oh and. Life ain't always what you think it oughta be, no. Ain't even grey, but she buries her baby. The sharp knife of a short life,. Well, I've had just enough time. If I die young bury me in satin.. Lay me down on a bed of roses. Sink me in the river at dawn. Send me away with the words of a love song.

 

Featuring


Visit Anataria - In World & Market Place

 

My Outfit!

Anataria - Blouse, Skirt & Suspenders

 

My Look!

Maitreya Lara & Genus Strong

Deetalez "Dayana" in Nordic

DOUX - Babyrose

*Spicy* Tintable Eyelashes

 

My Background!

Backdrop City

Lumipro Lighting Custom WindLight

 

Please Follow This link to find locations and Market Place for Items Listed!

 

I do not own The Lyrics to this Song that I use for inspiration to My Blog!


 

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page