top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #39

Updated: May 14, 2019


I can not express how much I love The Face! Their make-up and eye pallets are to die for! They have a selection for any occasion out there. This outfit makes the gamer girl in Me squeal out! The backpack comes with a toy! Anyone can click and get on for themselves. Share the love! You can find new sets each month at Equal10!

 

Featuring

Visit The Face - In World & Market Place

 

My Outfit!

Spoiled - Geek Girl Barbie Pink Shorts

Spoiled - Geek Girl Barbie Pink Top

Spoiled - Bunny Gaming Headset

These can be found on The Market Place.

New sets can be found Monthly @ Equal10 Event.

 

My Look!

Belleza Freya & Genus Strong

Deetalez "Dayana" in Nordic

Moon Hair - Blonds

The Face - Catwa/Genus - Glammy ~ Make-up palette

The Face - Catwa/Genus - Princess ~ Eyes palette

Spicy - Tintable Eyelashes

 

My Background!

Location - Backdrop City

Lumipro Lighting

Custom WindLight

 

My Extras!

Spoiled - Geek Girl Bunny Backpack

Spoiled - I Dont Care Tumbler

Spoiled - X Contoller

Spoiled - Geeky Glass Dildo

 

Please Follow This link to find locations and Market Place for Items Listed!


I do not own The Lyrics to this Song that I use for inspiration to My Blog!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page