top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #23

Updated: May 14, 2019



 

Let's go girls, come on. I'm going out tonight, I'm feelin' alright. Gonna let it all hang out Want to make some noise, really raise my voice. Yeah, I want to scream and shout. No inhibitions, make no conditions. Get a little outta line. I ain't gonna act politically correct. I only want to have a good time. The best thing about being a woman. Is the prerogative to have a little fun and. Oh, oh, oh, go totally crazy, forget I'm a lady. Men's shirts, short skirts Oh, oh, oh, really go wild yeah, doin' it in style. Oh, oh, oh, get in the action, feel the attraction. Color my hair, do what I dare. Oh, oh, oh, I want to be free yeah, to feel the way I feel. Man! I feel like a woman!

 

Featuring

Visit Nana - In World & Market Place


 

My Outfit!

Nana - Marcy Outfit @ Suicide Dollz

Until May 3rd.

 

My Look!

Maitreya Lara & Genus Strong

Deetalez "Dayana" in Nordic

DOUX - Ariana

EarthStones - The Diamond Studs

The Face - Intense ~ Make-up palette @ eBento event

The Face - Universe ~ Eyes palette @ eBento event

*Spicy* Tintable Eyelashes


 

My Background!

Foxcity. MOOD 9 - Thin Patience (Pastel)

Location - Privet Home

Lumipro Lighting

Custom WindLight

 

Please Follow This link to find locations and Market Place for Items Listed!

 

I do not own The Lyrics to this Song that I use for inspiration to My Blog!


 

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page