top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #33

Updated: May 14, 2019


 


 

Aren't you something to admire, 'cause your shine is something like a mirror. And I can't help but notice, you reflect in this heart of mine. If you ever feel alone and the glare makes me hard to find. Just know that I'm always parallel on the other side. 'Cause with your hand in my hand and a pocket full of soul. I can tell you there's no place we couldn't go. Just put your hand on the glass, I'm here trying to pull you through. You just gotta be strong.

 

Featuring

Visit MMC - In World & Market Place

Visit The Face - In World & Market Place

Visit JesyDream - In World & Market Place

 

My Outfit!

MCC - Cassie

 

My Look!

Belleza Freya & Genus Strong

Deetalez "Roxana" in European

Stealthic - Reprise

The Face - Catwa/Genus - Deep ~ Eyes palette

The Face - Catwa/Genus - Joy ~ Make-up palette @ Ace Event

JesyDream - Blush Set

Spicy - Tintable Eyelashes

 

My Background!

Location - Backdrop City

Lumipro Lighting

Custom WindLight

 

Please Follow This link to find locations and Market Place for Items Listed!

 

I do not own The Lyrics to this Song that I use for inspiration to My Blog!



 

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page