top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #30

Updated: May 14, 2019


 


 

Baby when they look up at the sky. We'll be shooting stars just passing by. You'll be coming home with me tonight. We'll be burning up like neon lights. Be still my heart 'cause it's freaking out, it's freaking out, right now. Shining like stars 'cause we're beautiful, we're beautiful, right now. You're all I see in all these places. You're all I see in all these faces So let's pretend we're running out of time, of time. Baby when they look up at the sky. We'll be shooting stars just passing by. You'll be coming home with me tonight.

 

Featuring


Visit BlackOpium - In World & Market Place

Visit The Face - In World & Market Place

 

My Outfit!

BlackOpium. Sona.

 

My Look!

Belleza Freya & Genus Strong

Deetalez "Dayana" in Nordic

DOUX - Emerald

The Face - Catwa/Genus - Deep ~ Eyes palette

The Face - GROUP GIFT ~ Catwa/Genus - Wet ~ Make-up palette

E.marie - Rose Gold Forever Set Nails

Spicy - Tintable Eyelashes

 

My Background!

Location - Backdrop City

Lumipro Lighting

Custom WindLight

 

Please Follow This link to find locations and Market Place for Items Listed!

 

I do not own The Lyrics to this Song that I use for inspiration to My Blog!


 

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page