top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #32

Updated: May 14, 2019


 


 

I wasn't raised in a castle. I grew up on the outskirts of town. No dresses with golden tassels. The rings on my hand are handed down. But I'm gonna find the one that needs me, sees me. And treats me like I'm already royalty. There ain't nothing priceless on my wrist. I might not fly private, but that don't mean I ain't a queen. Queens don't hate, queens don't fight. Queens don't stay unless their king treats her right, oh. Every jewel on my crown, you better believe I earned it. Won't keep people around that don't believe I deserve it No, queens ain't fake. A queen's gonna rule just the way she was made, oh. I ain't 'bout to let nobody come and take me off this throne. Some girls might, but queens don't. No, I don't need the tallest tower. To prove to anyone I ain't weak. I turn my pain into power. Every tear's a diamond on my cheek.

 

Featuring


Visit Beyond Originals - In World & Market Place

Visit The Face - In World & Market Place

 

My Outfit!

Beyond - Alba @ Level event

 

My Look!

Belleza Freya & Genus Strong

Deetalez "Roxana" in European

DOUX - Aria

The Face - Catwa/Genus - Mirror ~ Eyes palette

The Face - GROUP GIFT ~ Catwa/Genus - Gaya ~ Make-up palette

Spicy - Tintable Eyelashes

 

My Background!

Lumipro Lighting

Custom WindLight


 

Please Follow This link to find locations and Market Place for Items Listed!

 

I do not own The Lyrics to this Song that I use for inspiration to My Blog!



 

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page