top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #21

Updated: May 14, 2019


 


 

I pick all my skirts to be a little too sexy. Just like all of my thoughts they always get a bit naughty. When I'm out with my girls I always play a bit bitchy. Can't change the way I am sexy naughty bitchy me. I'm the kind of girl that girls don't like. I'm the kind that boys fantasize. I'm the kind that your mamma and your daddy were afraid you'd turn out to be like. I may seem unapproachable but that's only to the boys who don't have the. Right a approach or ride that makes a girl like me wanna hop in and roll. People think it's intimidating when a girl is cool with her sexuality I'm a 180 to the stereotype girls like staying home and being innocent.

 

Featuring


Visit The Face - In World & Market Place

Visit DarkFire- In World & Market Place

 

My Outfit!

DarkFire - Lamara Long Sleeve Mini Dress

 

My Look!

Maitreya Lara & Genus Strong

Deetalez - Dayanna

The Face - Intense ~ Make-up palette @ eBento event

The Face - Universe ~ Eyes palette @ eBento event

Spicy - Tintable Eyelashes

DOUX - Emerald @ Dubai event

EarthStones - The Diamond Studs

Hangry - Single Macaron - Pink @ Kustom9

 

My Background!

Foxcity. MOOD Gacha - 11 - My Runway

Location - Privet Home

Lumipro Lighting

Custom WindLight

 

Please Follow This link to find locations and Market Place for Items Listed!

 

I do not own The Lyrics to this Song that I use for inspiration to My Blog!


 

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page