top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #26

Updated: May 14, 2019


 


 

Could wake up. And make up. And play dumb. Pretending that I need a boy. Who's gonna treat me like a toy. I know the other girlies wanna wear expensive things. Like diamond rings. But I don't wanna be the puppet that you're playing on a string. This queen don't need a king. Oh, I don't know what you've been told. But this gal right here's gonna rule the world. Yeah, that is where I'm gonna be because I wanna be. No, I don't wanna sit still, look pretty. You get off on your nine to five. Dream of picket fences and trophy wives. But no, I'm never gonna be 'cause I don't wanna be. No, I don't wanna sit still look pretty.

 

Featuring


Visit Nana - In World & Market Place

Visit Spicy - In World & Market Place

Visit The Face - In World & Market Place

 

My Outfit!

RAMA - Insta Queen Fur Top

RAMA - Insta Queen Shorts

RAMA - Insta Queen Babe Belly Chain

 

My Look!

Maitreya Lara & Genus Strong

Nana - Kawaii Blush Pack @ Main store

Spicy - Romy skin -Tan- With Included Shape

Spicy - Tintable Eyelashes

The Face - Catwa/Genus - Princess ~ Eyes palette @ Vanity event

Truth - April VIP Horizon 350L to Join!

 

My Background!

Location - Backdrop City

Prop - FOXCITY. Pastel Love Gacha

Lumipro Lighting

Custom WindLight

 

Please Follow This link to find locations and Market Place for Items Listed!

 

I do not own The Lyrics to this Song that I use for inspiration to My Blog!


 

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page