top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #34

Updated: May 14, 2019


 


 

Oh, she's sweet but a psycho. A little bit psycho. At night she's screamin'. "I'm-ma-ma-ma out my mind". Oh, she's hot but a psycho. So left but she's right though. At night she's screamin'. "I'm-ma-ma-ma out my mind". She'll make you curse, but she a blessing. She'll rip your shirt within a second. You'll be coming back, back for seconds. With your plate, you just can't help it. No, no, you'll play along. Let her lead you on, on, on. You'll be saying, "No, no". Then saying, "Yes, yes, yes". 'Cause she messin' with your head..

 

Featuring


Visit Beyond Originals - In World & Market Place

Visit The Face - In World & Market Place

 

My Outfit!

Beyong Originals - Kenya @ Vanity Event

 

My Look!

Belleza Freya & Genus Strong

Deetalez "Dayana" in Nordic

Stealthic - Desire

The Face - Catwa/Genus - Collory ~ Makeup palette @ Vanity Event

The Face - Catwa/Genus - Clarity ~ Eyes palette @ Dubai Event

Spicy - Tintable Eyelashes

 

My Background!

Background - Foxcity

Pose - Foxcity

Lumipro Lighting

Custom WindLight

 

Please Follow This link to find locations and Market Place for Items Listed!

 

I do not own The Lyrics to this Song that I use for inspiration to My Blog!


 

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page