top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #38

Updated: May 14, 2019


 


 

You must think that I'm stupid. You must think that I'm a fool. You must think that I'm new to this. But I have seen this all before. I'm never gonna let you close to me. Even though you mean the most to me. 'Cause every time I open up, it hurts. So I'm never gonna get too close to you. Even when I mean the most to you. In case you go and leave me in the dirt. But every time you hurt me, the less that I cry. And every time you leave me, the quicker these tears dry. And every time you walk out, the less I love you. Baby, we don't stand a chance, it's sad but it's true. I'm way too good at goodbyes.

 

Featuring

Anataria - In World & Market Place

 

My Outfit!

Amataria - Leather Trousers "Gina"

Amataria - Top "Gina

This Outfit can be found @ eBento Event

 

My Look!

Maitreya Lara & Genus Strong

Deetalez "Dayana" in Nordic

DOUX - Jimena

*Spicy* Tintable Eyelashes

 

My Background!

Backdrop City

Lumipro Lighting Custom WindLight

 

Please Follow This link to find locations and Market Place for Items Listed!

 

I do not own The Lyrics to this Song that I use for inspiration to My Blog!


 

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page