top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #17

Updated: May 14, 2019


 


 

So come on!! Baby you got me sick. I don't know what i did.. You need to take a break and figure all that out. Catch your voice in my head. Saying lets just be friend. Snap that words came out if your mouth. Everyone else in the room can see it. Everyone else but you. Baby, you light up my world like nobody else. The way that you flip your hair gets me overwhelmed. But when you smile at the ground, it ain't hard to tell. You don't know. You don't know you're beautiful. If only you saw what I can see. You'll understand why I want you so desperately. Right now I'm looking at you and I can't believe. You don't know.


 

Featuring


Please Visit DarkFire to find more cute clothing and accessories!


 

My Outfit!

DarkFire - Zanna Bikini

 

My Look!

Maitreya Lara & Genus Classic

Deetalez "Dayana" in Nordic

DOUX - Jimena

-bus- Ashlyn Eyes * unique*

*Spicy* Tintable Eyelashes

Izzie's Body and Face Beach Sand

 

My Background!

Foxcity. Photo Scene - Breezy

Body Language Bento Pose Set

Lumipro Lighting

Custom WindLight

 

Please Follow This link to find locations and Market Place for Items Listed!


 

I do not own The Lyrics to this Song that I use for inspiration to My Blog!




 

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page