top of page
  • Writer's pictureElizabeth Maddox

♥LOTM♥ #19

Updated: May 14, 2019


 


 

The moon follows me home, I'm never alone It hangs like the shine in my sweet baby's eye Sings to me nightly, sings to me brightly Tells me the secrets of the sky Lips burrow so deep, give me good sleep Pour a little sugar on my wound Musical master, play harder and faster Spinning me up in your silky cocoon. Feels like we're dreaming, we're tripping and reeling Just say that you belong to me. I could get lost in the feelings we're feeling Just say that you belong to me . Do you want more of this? Isn't it glorious? I can't believe that it's free. I will adore you, I'll only live for you Just say that you belong to me.


 

Featuring


Please Visit DarkFire to find more cute clothing and accessories!

 

My Outfit!

DarkFire - Carol One shoulder Dress

 

My Look!

Maitreya Lara & Genus Strong

Deetalez "Dayana" in Nordic

Stealthic - Fleeting & Bangs

-bus- Ashlyn Eyes * unique*

*Spicy* Tintable Eyelashes

 

My Background!

Backdrop City

Lumipro Lighting

Custom WindLight

 

Please Follow This link to find locations and Market Place for Items Listed!

 

I do not own The Lyrics to this Song that I use for inspiration to My Blog!



 

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page